• Home
  • News
  • PWAC Awards Registration Now Open

PWAC Awards Registration Now Open

31 Mar 2017 1:14 PM | Anonymous

The registration for the 2017 edition of PWAC's annual awards - Barbara Novak Award, Feature Article Award, Short Article Award, Editor of the year Award, Lawrence Jackson Outstanding Achievement Award and Regional Volunteer Awards - is now open. Click on the Awards link in the navigation banner for the full details.

Members need to sign in to access the member discounts.

Deadline for submissions is midnight on Friday, April 21st.

All contents Copyright 2000-2017 Professional Writers Association of Canada | Tel:  416.504.1645

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software